on BFAM 109.6

Next on Sex with Robin

AUGUST 2nd


Chemistry in Sex and BDSM

 

ft Mandee Conant

-the Many Loves Lunch Hour BFAM 109.6


Every Monday 10am PST/1pm EST on BFAM 109.6



WORKSHOPS W LIVE DEMOS ARE BACK! 

ATTEND IN PERSON OR ONLINE

6pm PST/9pm EST

in Langley, BC

Aug 12th - Squirting
In Person: $30 - GET YOUR TICKET HERE

Online: $15 ($12 usd) - GET YOUR TICKET HERE


Aug 19th - Anal Play

In Person: $30 - GET YOUR TICKET HERE

Online: $15 ($12 usd) - GET YOUR TICKET HERE


Aug 26th - Fondling, Fingering and Fisting

In Person: $30 - GET YOUR TICKET HERE

Online: $15 ($12 usd) - GET YOUR TICKET HERE

*max 10 ppl in person per workshop

In person attendees must show proof of full vaccination

Check out our Sponsors!

Pink Label TV- The "Netflix" of Adult Films including porn, documentaries, and education

The Crash Pad series - an award winning porn site featuring authentic queer, trans, POC and disabled performers

Audio of previous episodes below! To watch them on YouTube click here --->

Sex Over 50 ft Willis Taylor 28.12.20

Piss Play ft Morgan Switzer-Rodney 25.01.21

My Conservative Christian Mom and Me 8.02.21

Reviewing Valentine's Day Movies ft Dr. Liz 15.02.21

Never Have I Ever 17.05.21

Tentacle dildos ft Erogeisha 24.05.21

Jealousy ft Mandee Conant 7.06.21

Erotic Art ft Sophia Sky 14.06.21

Body Positivity ft David Wraith 21.06.21

ROBIN BEATCH

Host of Sex with Robin BAFM 109.6
Sex and Relationship Coach

Sex Educator
Writer - Performer - Activist

About Sex with Robin BFAM 109.6


I'll be discussing all topics related to sex, BDSM, dating, non-monogamy, gender, and more! I'll have guests, taking calls, all that good stuff :)


All adult genders and bodies welcome! Your questions are valid.


Any bulling, racist, homophobic, transphobic, ableist, ageist, or other discriminatory behaviour/content WILL be shut down.